Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ro B

Ro B

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ro B
"Discussed and finalized my quote with Yuni, who was of great assistance in helping me understand and smoothly completing the process. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ali Ali

Ali Ali

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Ali
"Jacqueline Alvizuris is a wonderful agent at RON MATHAI State Farm, she is always available to answer any questions and always offers rates at a very competitive rate highly recommend her and her team. Thank you for all the service you offer and keep up the good work."
Profile photo of SHYAM PHANI

SHYAM PHANI

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHYAM PHANI
"Jackie so amazing.She did a great job.I like the way she explain me everything about thing I need In easy way"
Profile photo of Julie Gates

Julie Gates

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Gates
"We had an excellent experience working with Yuni on Ron’s team! As newcomers to Texas we had a lot to (quickly) learn about the nuances of the area and the coverage we need for our new home. Yuni took the time to learn the details of our upcoming move to ensure our quote covered every aspect. We’re very appreciative and would recommend Yuni and the team!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Denys

Alexandra Denys

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Denys
"Yuni was one of the most professional and caring customer care representative I’ve talked to in recent memory! He was kind, took interest in my family and current situation, and worked to get me the best deal as I look to become a first time tenant. He is a significant part of why I will look to bundle with State Farm and I hope to continue working with him specifically as I work towards this."
Profile photo of Subash Thapa

Subash Thapa

May 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Subash Thapa
"Terrible service. The lady who is picks up the call shouldn’t be working at customer service. I went back to my previous agents after i was with them for few months."
Profile photo of Arezou Maghami

Arezou Maghami

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arezou Maghami
"Jackie is amazing! She helped me bundle my insurances and got me a rate that was better than my previous provider. She is quick, efficient, and kind! Thank you for your great service!!"
Profile photo of Achin Singhal

Achin Singhal

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Achin Singhal
"Thanks Cortney for adding my new car to the insurance and promptly working on the request."
Profile photo of vivek varma

vivek varma

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vivek varma
"It was great talking to Pritom and get the Car insurance. He was top notch and explained all the minute details."
Profile photo of Renu Mittal

Renu Mittal

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renu Mittal
"Great customer service Yuni Tilahun"
Profile photo of Trushaun Washington

Trushaun Washington

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trushaun Washington
"I've been with Ron and his agency for a very long time now and they have taken care of me! From the customer service staff always being friendly and helpful, to the cards I always get in the mail from Ron lol, this Statefarm agency really takes care of their customers. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance with Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Daniel Guerrera

Daniel Guerrera

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Guerrera
"Friendly and thorough. Good follow up after the sale. Nobody really “likes” to purchase insurance but i had an overall good experience. Yuni followed up with all my questions he couldn't answer. No pressure to buy and was flexible with everything on my end. Overall saved money from my last carrier and better/broader coverage too. Receives a really nice thank you card signed by all staff welcoming me to State Farm."
Profile photo of Venkatesh Prasad

Venkatesh Prasad

April 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Venkatesh Prasad
"I have a policy with them for 150$ per month last month it went to 170 and this month it went to 200 with out any information, when called them about policy they said add some other for less price and total will be 210$. Disgusting"
Profile photo of Tasha TenBrink

Tasha TenBrink

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha TenBrink
"Cortney did a phenomenal job at helping my boyfriend and I obtain affordable coverage! She helped with our many requests and was friendly throughout! Thank you so much Cortney."
Profile photo of anthony woods

anthony woods

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthony woods
"Just want to say you guys. They're very good with my case. And the problems I've been having To, I'm very glad that I have you guys as my insurance team."
Profile photo of Srikanth Pedamallu

Srikanth Pedamallu

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Srikanth Pedamallu
"Very responsive and prompt to address your needs"
Profile photo of Dawn Hood

Dawn Hood

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Hood
"Ron Mathai’s team — and especially Yuni — are excellent! Yuni helped me with our newest homeowners policy recently and was great to work with. Yuni was so friendly, professional, responsive, informative and thoughtful. He answered all of my questions. He took the time to get to know us and understand our needs. We’ve worked with Ron for 2 homes, 3 rentals & multiple cars through the years. If you need insurance, I fully recommend Ron Mathai’s team."
Profile photo of Tejas Zope

Tejas Zope

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tejas Zope
"Cortney was very attentive and resolved the issue efficiently. It was great pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Fadi Hurtubise

Fadi Hurtubise

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fadi Hurtubise
"I’ve known Ron for many years through our civic engagement and participation in the local community. Doing business with Ron has grown our relationship. His team members, such as Yuni, have helped streamline and maintain all of my insurance plans with ease and cost efficiency. Highly recommend this group if you’ve ever contemplated shopping around."
Profile photo of Taylor Woods

Taylor Woods

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Woods
"Yuni was great! Really appreciated his time in setting up my insurance policies and for answering all of my questions in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Latha Akkineni

Latha Akkineni

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latha Akkineni
"Ron and Yuni helped us save a lot on home insurance renewal. Ron gave great suggestions reflecting his experience in the field. Yuni promptly completed renewal process and patiently answered all our questions. A great team overall and I got a good renewal rate."
Profile photo of ishaq mohammed

ishaq mohammed

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ishaq mohammed
"Pritom Debnath is a gem. Outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Monika Paudel

Monika Paudel

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Paudel
"My experience with laurie was grear ! I found her professional and very friendly . She understood my concern with my auto insurance and showed me ways I could help reduce my premium. She was very easy to talk to and knowledgeable about insurance. It was a pleasure to talk and work with her! I like the way she talk with smily gratitude."
Profile photo of Jose Reyes

Jose Reyes

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Reyes
"Wow! Great customer service, it never ceases to amaze me. Thanks to Yuni Tilahun for helping me get back into Stater Farm."
Profile photo of Gurram Ajay Kumar

Gurram Ajay Kumar

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gurram Ajay Kumar
"Jackie was amazing!!! she made this super easy for me, and she was very informative!"